Category "Uncategorized"

Ravishing Reads winners!

For those who missed, here were the awards! 2015 Author of the Year – M Never!!! Finalists: Dee Palmer JD Lexx Jettie Woodruff Laura Antoniou M Never Michelle Horst Pepper Winters 2015 Breakout Author – Sebastian Ex!!! Finalists: Alisha Cole Dee Palmer Ellay Branton JD Lexx LE Maguire Luxx Monroe M Never Sebastian Ex Best […]

Amazon review settings

It was recently brought to light that Amazon is hiding “sensitive” reviews by default. For erotica readers and writers, this means a large portion of reviews won’t be showing up. Here are a few screenshots detailing the change you need to make to your Amazon profile settings…          And don’t forget to […]