Monthly archives "March 2016"

Ravishing Reads winners!

For those who missed, here were the awards! 2015 Author of the Year – M Never!!! Finalists: Dee Palmer JD Lexx Jettie Woodruff Laura Antoniou M Never Michelle Horst Pepper Winters 2015 Breakout Author – Sebastian Ex!!! Finalists: Alisha Cole Dee Palmer Ellay Branton JD Lexx LE Maguire Luxx Monroe M Never Sebastian Ex Best […]